Yang Big Bang – Lies

Yuh-ba-sae-yo…
Yuh-ba-sae-yo?

(yeah) love is pain
Dedicated to all my broken-hearted people
One’s old a flame… just scream my name
And i’m so sick of love songs (yeah)
I hate them damn love songs… moment of ours

Yeah!
(Love is pain)
Dedicated to my broken-hearted people
One’s old a flame
(Yeah)
Just scream my name
(Damn)
And I’m so sick of love song (song)
Yeah, I hate damn love song (song)
Moment of ours

(geo-jis-mar)


Neuj-eun bam bi-ga nae-ryeo-wa neor de-ryeo-wa
Jeoj-eun gi-eog kkeut-e dwi-cheog-yeo na
Neo eobs-i jar sar su iss-da-go
Da-jim hae-bwa-do eo-jjeor su eobs-da-go
Mos-ha-neun sur-do ma-si-go
Sog-ta-neun mam bam-sae chae-wo-bwa-dosirh-eo neo eobs-neun ha-ru-neun gir-eo bir-eo
Je-bar ij-ge hae-dar-ra-go (-geo-jis-mar-i-ya)

The nights late and rain has just started to come down
I curse you back into my memories and now
No more options are left for me to go
I told myself I didn’t need your bull and so
More hatred submerges my flow
So tightly my handgun chooses to blow
It’s bull; no person has hurt me like you
And so forget about the hurtful past (Got cheated, ya)

Neo eobs-neun nae-gen us-eum-i bo-i-ji anh-a
Nun-mur-jo-cha go-i-ji anh-a
Deo-neun sar-go sip-ji anh-a

No happiness can be found in within my heart
Got me crying softly in the rain
Got me hurting like a sharp pain

Yeah
Yeos-gat-ae
Yeor-bad-ge
Ni saeng-gag-e
Dor-a-beo-rir-geos gat-ae

Bo-go sip-eun-de
Bor su-ga eobs-de
Mo-du kkeut-nass-de
I’ll be right here

Yeah you got me, you bat me
Even then it wasn’t enough for you to hurt me
You always hated me, You always wanted me
More or so you knew, I’ll be right there

I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar
I-ya mor-rass-eo i-je-ya ar-ass-eo ne-ga pir-yo-hae
I’m so sorry but i love you nar-ka-ro-un mar
Hwas-gim-e na-do mo-reu-ge neor tteo-na-bo-naess-ji-man
I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar
I’m so sorry but i love you
I’m so sorry but i love you
(i love you more and more)
I’m so sorry but i love you na-reur tteo-na
Cheon-cheon-hi ij-eo-jur-rae
Nae-ga a-pa-har su iss-ge

I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
Even if you lied to me there’s always forgiveness
I’m so sorry but I love you more than ever
Hand me your cruel and bloody heart
Now tear apart our memories
I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
I’m so sorry (I’m sorry)
But I love you (I love you more, more)
I’m so sorry but I love you not like your lies
Tone down my empty broken heart
Now give me what I really want

Geu-daer wi-hae-seo bur-reo-wass-deon nae mo-deun geor da ba-chin no-rae
(a-ma sa-ram-deur-eun mo-reu-gess-jyo)
Nan hon-ja,, geu a-mu-do a-mu-do mor-rae
(geu-rae nae-ga haess-deon mar-eun geo-jis-mar)

Dedicate this song to you cause I know you feel there ain’t no way (no way)
(No ones gonna know this song’s meaning)
By myself, alone I’ll be the one who knows this song’s heart
Couldn’t ever hold on more to gold and name


Hor-ro nam-gyeo-jin oe-tor-i
Geu sog-e he-me-neun nae kkor-i
Ju-meo-ni sog-e kko-gis-kko-gis
Jeob-eo-dun i-byeor-eur hyang-han jjog-ji (hey)
(neon eo-dis-na-yo neor bu-reu-neun seub-gwan-do)
Nan dar-ra-jir-rae
I-jen da us-eo-neom-gir-ge

Holler over, get yourself cover
Found a letter, ain’t made me feel better
Our breakup notice darkened my solace
So tell me what should I do to forget?
(More than ever, I cannot just let you go)
No, that’s just cheating; since I’m clinging, you ‘outta feel guilty

I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar
I-ya mor-rass-eo i-je-ya ar-ass-eo ne-ga pir-yo-hae
I’m so sorry but i love you nar-ka-ro-un mar
Hwas-gim-e na-do mo-reu-ge neor tteo-na-bo-naess-ji-man
I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar
I’m so sorry but i love you
(i love you more and more)
I’m so sorry but i love you na-reur tteo-na
Cheon-cheon-hi ij-eo-jur-rae
Nae-ga a-pa-har su iss-ge

I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
Even if you lied to me there’s always forgiveness
I’m so sorry but I love you more than ever
Hand me your cruel and bloody heart
Now tear apart our memories
I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
I’m so sorry (I’m sorry)
But I love you (I love you more, more)
I’m so sorry but I love you not like your lies
Tone down my empty broken heart
Now give me what I really want

Oh oh oh oh oh
Mo-deun-ge kkum-i-gir
Oh oh oh
I-geos-bakk-e an-doe-neun na-ra-seo
Drop that thing…

A-jig-do neo-reur mos ij-eo
A-ni pyeong-saeng-eur ga-do (yeah)

Jug-eo-seo-kka-ji-do
Nae-ga jun sang-cheo a-mur-eoss-neun-ji
Mi-an-hae a-mu-geos-do
Hae-jun-ge eobs-neun na-ra-seo

You said we could make it
But it was just another lie you sold
(DROP THAT BIT)
I can’t forget you, my baby
Even after all your those lies you’re still a part of me yeah
I hope the scars that I gave you when we split will have healed
I’m am so sorry I didn’t give you much more hey

I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar
I-ya mor-rass-eo i-je-ya ar-ass-eo ne-ga pir-yo-hae
I’m so sorry but i love you nar-ka-ro-un mar
Hwas-gim-e na-do mo-reu-ge neor tteo-na-bo-naess-ji-man
I’m so sorry but i love you da geo-jis-mar (but i love you)
I’m so sorry (so sorry) but i love you
(i love you more and more)
I’m so sorry but i love you na-reur tteo-na
Cheon-cheon-hi ij-eo-jur-rae
Nae-ga a-pa-har su iss-ge


I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
Even if you lied to me there’s always forgiveness
I’m so sorry but I love you more than ever
Hand me your cruel and bloody heart
Now tear apart our memories
I’m so sorry but I love you like a damn fool
I’m so sorry (I’m sorry)
But I love you (I love you more, more)
I’m so sorry but I love you not like your lies
Tone down my empty broken heart
Now give me what I really want

Bye bye…

Leave a Reply

