Yang tentang kamu

Kiss Kiss Kiss

By Naoki feat. Shanti

Leave
I'm not gonna stop you (stop you)
But before you go
Hurt me so I can't forget you

Say it wasn't love
Say I was a fool
Anything to tear me apart
Why do you care?
Why do you smile? 
Why are you holding me now?

Kiss kiss kiss
Kissing you one more time before
You walk out that door
Wishing behind these lips oh baby please stay (please stay)

Now you know I'm me
Looking down the street
Thought I could handle this moment
But your love was good
So so so good
And it's too much to lose

Miss miss miss
Missing you as you turn around
Walking out that door
My heart is crying out oh baby don't go (don't go)

No
I won't tell you so
Or that I love you (no, oh)
I've gotta let you go
(goodbye)
==================================================================================================

Like a Prayer

By Madonna

Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone
I hear you call my name
And it feels like home

Chorus:

When you call my name its like a little prayer
Im down on my knees, I wanna take you there
In the midnight hour I can feel your power
Just like a prayer you know Ill take you there

I hear your voice, its like an angel sighing
I have no choice, I hear your voice
Feels like flying
I close my eyes, oh God I think Im falling
Out of the sky, I close my eyes
Heaven help me

(chorus)

Like a child you whisper softly to me
Youre in control just like a child
Now Im dancing
Its like a dream, no end and no beginning
Youre here with me, its like a dream
Let the choir sing

(chorus)

Just like a prayer, your voice can take me there
Just like a muse to me, you are a mystery
Just like a dream, you are not what you seem
Just like a prayer, no choice your voice can take me there

Just like a prayer, Ill take you there
Its like a dream to me

Leave a Reply

