Yang Him

I stare through his shadow
I see something more
Believes there’s a light in him
I am sure

He is not a hero
He is not an angel
He is just a man
Man who’s love me
Unlike any other
In my eyes he is

This world keeps on spinning
Only he stills my heart
He’s my inspiration
He’s my northern star
I don’t count my possession
All I call mine
I will give him completely
To the end of all time

He is not a hero
He is not an angel
He is just a man
Man who’s love me
Unlike any other
In my eyes he is

(In her eyes – Josh Grobban, changed by choro)

Damn!! I miss him so badly and crying out loud hear that song, and now I sing pathetically Michael Buble’s song

If you want a lover
I’ll do anything you ask me to
And if you want another kind of love
I’ll wear a mask for you
If you want a partner
Take my hand
Or if you want to strike me down in anger
Here I stand
I’m your man

If you want a boxer
I will step into the ring for you
And if you want a doctor
I’ll examine every inch of you
If you want a driver
Climb inside
Or if you want to take me for a ride
You know you can
I’m your man

Ah, the moons too bright
The chains too tight
The beast won’t go to sleep
I’ve been running through these promises to you
That I made and I could not keep
Ah but a man never got a woman back
Not by begging on his knees
Or I’d crawl to you baby
And I’d fall at your feet
And I’d howl at your beauty
Like a dog in heat
And I’d claw at your heart
And I’d tear at your sheet
I’d say please, please
I’m your man

And if you’ve got to sleep
A moment on the road
I will steer for you
And if you want to work the street alone
I’ll disappear for you
If you want a father for your child
Or only want to walk with me a while
Across the sand
I’m your man

If you want a lover
I’ll do anything you ask me to
And if you want another kind of love
I’ll wear a mask for you

(I’m Your Man – Michael Buble)

Damn you damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn damn!!!

This is my 18th day without him, and I still missing him like crazy. People said, “forget him and let’s moving forward, life isn’t about love.”

I am moving forward, and not in love with him anymore. I can’t forget him, why should I? He gave me best time of my life, he gave me, beautiful mind and thought about life. He is my reason to back home, I won’t forget him.

People asked, “you can’t accept his decision, can you?”

I can, obviously. I am completely aware and understand his decision. It’s not about him, it’s all about me.

7 thoughts on “Yang Him

  1. Through the fire
    To the limit, to the wall
    For a chance to be with you
    I’d gladly risk it all
    Through the fire
    Through whatever, come what may
    For a chance at loving you
    I’d take it all the way
    Right down to the wire
    Even through the fire

    (Through The Fire ~ Chaka Khan)

  2. cumak curhat™ :p
    Tommy Page – Missing You

    Every time I think of you I always catch my breath
    And I’m still standing here and you’re miles away
    and I’m wondering why you left
    And there’s a storm that’s raging
    through my frozen heart tonight
    I hear your name in certain circles
    and it always makes me smile
    I spend my time thinking about you
    and it’s almost driving me wild
    And there’s a heart that’s breaking
    down this long distance line tonight

    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you)
    Since you’ve been gone away
    I ain’t missing you (missing you)
    No matter what I might say

    There’s a message in the wire
    and I’m sending you this signal tonight
    You don’t know how desperate I’ve become
    and it looks like I’m losing this fight
    In your world I have no meaning
    though I’m trying hard to understand
    And it’s my heart that’s breaking
    down this long distance line tonight

    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you, missing you)
    Since you’ve been gone away
    I ain’t missing you (missing you, missing you)
    No matter what my friends say

    And there’s a message that I’m sending out
    like a telegram to your soul
    And if I can’t bridge this distance,
    stop this heart break overload

    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you, missing you)
    Since you’ve been gone away
    I ain’t missing you (missing you, missing you)
    No matter what my friends say
    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you, missing you)
    Since you’ve been gone away

    And there’s a storm that’s raging
    through my frozen heart tonight

    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you, missing you)
    Since you’ve been gone away
    ain’t missing you (missing you, missing you)
    No matter what my friends say
    I ain’t missing you at all (missing you, missing you)
    Oh no
    missing you, missing you
    I’ve been lying to myself
    missing you, missing you

Leave a Reply

