Yang ~M~

You know, I want to die. But you know what, when I’m cutting myself… and I think how I’m going to die alone, somehow.. I get lonely and I can’t do it. So i tried to find a suicide partner, but no one was really right. It’s the person who I would spend my last moments with, so it’s not the sort of thing you want to just settle for, you know?

Why? Why do you want to die so badly??

Hmm.. No reason really… But we don’t have any real reason to live either, do we?

Say, have you ever felt like this? Your heart beats and it hurts. You breathe in and become sad. You want to erase yourself from the world.. You want to destroy… the root of that breath.

In memorial, M.

2 thoughts on “Yang ~M~

Leave a Reply

